Sources & Credits Documetation

Sources & Credits

We've used the following images, icons or other plugins URL, License as listed.

Modern admin contains licensed mmenu within the package.

Plugins

Name URL License
jQuery.appear http://morr.github.io/appear.html MIT
Material http://daemonite.github.io/material/docs/4.1/getting-started/introduction/ MIT
Animate.css https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/ MIT
iCheck http://icheck.fronteed.com/ MIT
Bootstrap checkbox https://vsn4ik.github.io/bootstrap-checkbox/ MIT
Bootstrap switch https://github.com/nostalgiaz/bootstrap-switch MIT
Switchery http://abpetkov.github.io/switchery/ MIT
Bootstrap TouchSpin http://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-touchspin/ Apache 2.0
Typeahead https://twitter.github.io/typeahead.js/ MIT
Jquery.inputmask https://github.com/RobinHerbots/Inputmask MIT
Input Formatter http://firstopinion.github.io/formatter.js/ MIT
Max Length http://mimo84.github.io/bootstrap-maxlength/ MIT
Card https://github.com/jessepollak/card MIT
Select2 https://select2.github.io/ MIT
Selectize http://selectize.github.io/selectize.js/ MIT
Selectivity https://arendjr.github.io/selectivity/ MIT
Select Box It http://gregfranko.com/jquery.selectBoxIt.js/ MIT
Bootstrap Dual Listbox http://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-duallistbox/ Apache 2.0
Bootstrap Tags Input https://bootstrap-tagsinput.github.io/bootstrap-tagsinput/examples/ MIT
taggingJS http://sniperwolf.github.io/taggingJS/ MIT
jqBootstrapValidation https://reactiveraven.github.io/jqBootstrapValidation/ MIT
Quill http://quilljs.com/ BSD-3-Clause
CKEditor http://ckeditor.com/ GPL, LGPL and MPL
Summernote http://summernote.org/ MIT
TinyMCE https://www.tinymce.com/ LGPL-2.1
Ace https://ace.c9.io/ BSD-3-Clause
CodeMirror https://codemirror.net/ MIT
Bootstrap DateTimePicker https://eonasdan.github.io/bootstrap-datetimepicker/ MIT
pickadate.js http://amsul.ca/pickadate.js/ MIT
Date Range Picker http://www.daterangepicker.com/ MIT
Ladda Buttons http://lab.hakim.se/ladda/ MIT
loaders.css https://connoratherton.com/loaders MIT
Date Paginator https://github.com/jonmiles/bootstrap-datepaginator Apache 2.0
DataTables https://datatables.net/ MIT
Handsontable https://github.com/handsontable/ngHandsontable MIT
jsGrid http://js-grid.com/ MIT
LobiList http://lobianijs.com/site/lobilist MIT
PhotoSwipe http://photoswipe.com/ MIT
Masonry http://masonry.desandro.com/ MIT
Horizontal Timeline https://codyhouse.co/gem/horizontal-timeline/ N/A
SweetAlert http://t4t5.github.io/sweetalert/ MIT
Prism http://prismjs.com/ MIT
Datedropper http://felicegattuso.com/projects/datedropper/ MIT
Timedropper http://felicegattuso.com/projects/timedropper/ MIT
jQuery Knob http://anthonyterrien.com/knob/ MIT
List.js http://listjs.com/ MIT
Long Press https://www.npmjs.com/package/long-press MIT
noUiSlider https://refreshless.com/nouislider/ WTFPL
wNumb.js https://refreshless.com/wnumb/ WTFPL
Offline.js https://github.com/HubSpot/offline MIT
raty-js https://www.npmjs.com/package/raty-js MIT
Toastr http://codeseven.github.io/toastr/demo.html MIT
Toolbar.Js http://paulkinzett.github.io/toolbar/ MIT
Bootstrap Tree View http://jonmiles.github.io/bootstrap-treeview/ Apache 2.0
Unslider http://idiot.github.io/unslider/ WTFPL
transition.js http://transitionjs.org/ MIT
zoom.js http://lab.hakim.se/zoom-js/ MIT
jQuery Repeater http://briandetering.net/repeater MIT
jQuery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com/ MIT
jQuery Validation https://jqueryvalidation.org/ MIT
jQuery UI http://jqueryui.com MIT
Cropper https://fengyuanchen.github.io/cropper/ MIT
Dragula https://bevacqua.github.io/dragula/ MIT
Dropzone.js http://www.dropzonejs.com/ MIT
jQuery File Upload https://blueimp.github.io/jQuery-File-Upload/ MIT
FullCalendar https://fullcalendar.io/ MIT
Underscore.js http://underscorejs.org/ MIT
CLNDR.js https://kylestetz.github.io/CLNDR/ MIT
i18next http://i18next.com/ MIT
Google Chart https://developers.google.com/chart/ MIT
EChart https://ecomfe.github.io/echarts/index-en.html BSD-2-Clause
Chart.js http://www.chartjs.org MIT
D3.js https://d3js.org/ BSD-3-Clause
C3.js http://c3js.org/ MIT
chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js WTFPL
Dimple Chart http://dimplejs.org/ MIT
Morris.js http://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js/ BSD
Flot Charts http://www.flotcharts.org/ MIT
Google Maps https://github.com/hpneo/gmaps MIT
jQuery Mapael http://www.vincentbroute.fr/mapael/ MIT
jVectorMap http://jvectormap.com/ GNU GPL
JQVMap https://jqvmap.com/ MIT

Icons

Name URL
Feather https://github.com/colebemis/feather
Line Awesome https://icons8.com/line-awesome
Meteocons http://www.alessioatzeni.com/meteocons/
Simple Line Icons http://simplelineicons.com/
Material Icons https://material.io/tools/icons/?style=baseline/

Images

Images we used from below sites. Get it's URL also.

URL
http://graphicburger.com/
https://stocksnap.io/
https://pixabay.com/
https://unsplash.com/
https://picjumbo.com/